Commissioners of St. Mary's County



James R. Guy, President Michael R. Alderson, Jr., Commissioner Eric S. Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Scott R. Ostrow, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY FAMILY VIOLENCE COORDINATING COUNCIL

DATE: April 24, 2024 at 5:00 P.M. Teleconference-Dept. of Aging & Human Services

 Present In Person:
 Taylor Spencer-Davis, Larry Crabtree, Melissa Rodriguez, Denise

 Mortenson

 Phone Call In:
 Det. Joseph Bowling, Christina DeBastiani, Laura Joyce, Lisa Sheehan, Emelie

 Thomas, Jason Dubard

Item #

1

Motion:	A motion was made to accept the meeting minutes for January 24, 2023
By:	Melissa Rodriguez
Second:	Denise Mortenson
For:	All
Against:	None

Item # _____2

Motion:	A motion was made to adjourn the meeting at 5:28pm
By:	Melissa Rodriguez
Second:	Det. Joseph Bowling
For:	All
Against:	None

Time Meeting Adjourned: 5:28 pm Minutes Submitted By: Debra Kane