Hazard Mitigation Planning Board - No Quorum Wednesday, November 8, 2023 Minutes were voted on electronically

## 2. ROLL CALL

Members that voted electronically Phillip Burch, SHA District 5 Charles Eible, Public School Vince Whittles, Community Member Ed Hogan, METCOM Gerald Gardiner, Emergency Management James Gotsch, Public Works & Transportation

## Members that did not vote electronically

Tony Wheatly, Town of Leonardtown Jessica Andritz, LUGM Eric Benson, IT Department

## A. Review and Approve the minutes

I move to approve the minutes from Nov 16, 2022, as presented.

Motion by Gerald Gardiner, second by Vince Whittles. Final Resolution: Motion Carries Yea: Phillip Burch, Charles Eible, Vince Whittles, Ed Hogan, Gerald Gardiner, James Gotsch Did Not Vote: Tony Wheatley, Eric Benson, Jessica Andritz

Mary Ann Gardiner, Recorder Minutes were approved electronically by HMPB via email Nov 2023.