### Planning Commission (Monday, June 8, 2020)

Generated by Planning Comm on Thursday, June 11, 2020

### Members present

J Howard Thompson, Chairman

Joseph L Van Kirk, Co-Chair

Joseph Fazekas

Caroline King

Joseph St Clair

William R Hall III

Patricia Robrecht

Merl Evans, Alternate

### Meeting called to order at 6:30 PM

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- 2. AGENDA
- 3. ROLL CALL

# 4. REVIEW AND APPROVAL OF MINUTES:

Approval of Minutes of the March 9, 2020, meeting.

I move to approve the minutes of the March 9, 2020, Planning Commission meeting.

Motion by Joseph St Clair, Second by Patricia Robrecht.

Final Resolution: Motion Carries

Yea: J Howard Thompson, Joseph L Van Kirk, Joseph Fazekas, Caroline King, Joseph St Clair, William R Hall

III, Patricia Robrecht

Approval of Minutes of the May 11, 2020, meeting.

I move to approve the minutes of the May 11, 2020, Planning Commission meeting.

Motion by Joseph St Clair, Second by Patricia Robrecht.

Final Resolution: Motion Carries

Yea: J Howard Thompson, Joseph L Van Kirk, Joseph Fazekas, Caroline King, Joseph St Clair, William R Hall

III. Patricia Robrecht

# 5. PUBLIC HEARING: 18-132-015 Guy Properties

In the matter of CONCEPT SITE PLAN # 18- 13200015, Guy Properties Repair and Storage Building, having accepted the staff report and having made a finding that the objectives of Section 60.6 of the Comprehensive Zoning Ordinance has been met, and noting that the referenced project has met all requirements for concept approval, I move that the concept site plan be APPROVED.

Motion by Joseph St Clair, Second by Patricia Robrecht.

Final Resolution: Motion Carries

Yea: J Howard Thompson, Joseph L Van Kirk, Joseph Fazekas, Caroline King, Joseph S tClair, William R Hall III. Patricia Robrecht

6. ADJOURN: Adjourn the Planning Commission Meeting for June 8, 2020

I move to adjourn the June 8, 2020, Planning Commission meeting at 7:30 p.m.

6/15/2020 BoardDocs® Plus

Motion by Joseph St Clair, Second by Patricia Robrecht.

Final Resolution: Motion Carries

Yea: J Howard Thompson, Joseph L Van Kirk, Joseph Fazekas, Caroline King, Joseph St Clair, William R Hall

III, Patricia Robrecht