Planning Commission (Monday, March 8, 2021)

Generated by Planning Comm on Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Iembers present

Jeseph L Van Kirk, Chairman Joseph L Van Kirk, Chairman Merl Evans Joseph Fazekas Patricia Robrecht Joseph St Clair Kim Summers

Meeting called to order at 6:30 PM

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- 2. ROLL CALL
- 3. AGENDA

4. REVIEW AND APPROVAL OF MINUTES

"I move to approve the minutes of February 22, 2021, Planning Commission meeting."

Motion by Patricia Robrecht, Second by Kim Summers.

inal Resolution: Motion Carries

'ea: J Howard Thompson, Joseph L Van Kirk, Merl Evans, Joseph Fazekas, Patricia Robrecht, Kim Summers

Abstain: Joseph St Clair

5. DISCUSSION: Fiscal Year 2022 Capital Improvement Budget Request

"I move that the Planning Commission accept the FY2022 – FY2027 St. Mary's County Capital Improvement Budget and Plan as being consistent with the Comprehensive Plan and that the chair be authorized to sign a letter to the Commissioners of St. Mary's County confirming these findings and recommending approval."

Motion by Joseph L Van Kirk, Second by Patricia Robrecht.

Final Resolution: Motion Carries

Yea: J Howard Thompson, Joseph L Van Kirk, Merl Evans, Joseph Fazekas, Patricia Robrecht, Joseph St Clair,

Kim Summers

6. DISCUSSION: St. Mary's County Metropolitan Commission FY 2022 CIP/MetCom FY 2022 CIB

"I move that the Planning Commission accept the FY2022 -FY2027 St. Mary's County Metropolitan Commission Capital Improvement Plan and Budget as being consistent with the Comprehensive Plan and that the chair be authorized to sign a letter to the Commissioners of St. Mary's County confirming these findings and recommending approval."

Aotion by Patricia Robrecht, Second by Merl Evans.

inal Resolution: Motion Carries

Yea: J Howard Thompson, Joseph L Van Kirk, Merl Evans, Joseph Fazekas, Patricia Robrecht, Joseph St Clair, Kim Summers

7. DISCUSSION: Wildewood Planned Unit Development Annual Update

8. ADJOURN

"I move to adjourn the March 8, 2021, Planning Commission meeting at 8:30 p.m."

Motion by Kim Summers, Second by Patricia Robrecht.

Final Resolution: Motion Carries

Yea: J Howard Thompson, Joseph L Van Kirk, Merl Evans, Joseph Fazekas, Patricia Robrecht, Joseph St

Clair, Kim Summers