Planning Commission (Monday, December 12, 2022)

Generated by Planning Comm on Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Members Present

J. Howard Thompson, Chairman Joseph L. Van Kirk, Co-Chair William R. Hall III Joseph Fazekas Merl Evans Patricia Robrecht Kim Summers

Members Excused

Joseph St. Clair

Meeting called to order at 6:36 PM

CALL TO ORDER
AGENDA
ROLL CALL

4. REVIEW AND APPROVAL OF MINUTES

Move to approve the minutes of the November 14, 2022 meeting

Motion by Joseph Fazekas, Second by William R. Hall III. Final Resolution: Motion Carries Yea: J. Howard Thompson, Joseph L. Van Kirk, William R. Hall III, Joseph Fazekas, Merl Evans, Patricia Robrecht, Kim Summers

5. DISCUSSION: Election of Chairman

Move to nominate (J. Howard Thompson) for Chairman of the Planning Commission.

Motion by Patricia Robrecht, Second by William R. Hall III. Final Resolution: Motion Carries Yea: J. Howard Thompson, Joseph L. Van Kirk, William R. Hall III, Joseph Fazekas, Merl Evans, Patricia Robrecht, Kim Summers

6. DISCUSSION: Election of Co-Chairman Move to nominate (Joseph L Van Kirk) for Co-Chair of the Planning Commission.

Motion by Joseph Fazekas, Second by Patricia Robrecht. Final Resolution: Motion Carries Yea: J. Howard Thompson, Joseph L. Van Kirk, William R. Hall III, Joseph Fazekas, Merl Evans, Patricia Robrecht, Kim Summers

7. DISCUSSION: 2021 Planning Commission Annual Report

8. ADJOURN

Move to adjourn the December 12, 2022, Planning Commission meeting at 7:04 p.m.

Motion by Joseph Fazekas, Second by William R. Hall III. Final Resolution: Motion Carries Yea: J. Howard Thompson, Joseph L. Van Kirk William R. Hall III, Joseph Fazekas, Merl Evans, Patricia Robrecht, Kim Summers