St. Mary's County Government

DEPARTMENT OF

PUBLIC WORKS & TRANSPORTATION

John Deatrick, P.E., AICP, LEED BD+C, Director



COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE (THURSDAY JANUARY 28,

2021)

Members Absent; Kevin Corrigan, Karen Gardner, Nancy Krasnesky and Lisa Lemke. Minutes from October 15, 2020 approved.

Meeting called to order at 1:00PM

CALL TO ORDER

ROLL CALL

Action, Minutes, Roll Call: A. Roll Call Action, Minutes: B. Approval of Minutes

STAFF REPORT

OFFICERS' REPORTS

OLD BUSINESS

NEW BUSINESS

ANNOUNCEMENTS

ADJOURN

Action: A. Meeting Adjourned

Lemuel Proctor moved to adjourn the meeting at 2:05 PM, seconded by George Clark