

ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT

PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICE

Jenna Guzman, Communications Director SMCG TV 95 Station Manager Media Inquiries: 301-475-4200 ext. 1342 or

pio@stmaryscountymd.gov

COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY

James R. Guy, President Mike Alderson, Jr., Commissioner Eric S. Colvin, Commissioner Michael. L. Hewitt, Commissioner Scott R. Ostrow, Commissioner

NEWS RELEASE for Immediate Release

No. 2024 - A1239 5/17/2024 3:15:44 PM

Commissioners of St. Mary's County Meeting

THIS AGENDA IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE. TIMES ARE APPROXIMATE.

Meeting of: Commissioners of St. Mary's County

Location: Commissioners Meeting Room, Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge Street, Leonardtown, MD 20650

Date/Time: 5/21/2024 11:00:00 AM

Agenda: Meeting Agenda

Boards Meetings are open to the public and members of the media and/or press.

For more information, please contact SMCG Staff Contact at Sharon.Ferris@stmaryscountymd.gov.

Appropriate accommodations for individuals with special needs will be provided upon request. In order to meet these requirements, we respectfully ask for one week's prior notice. Please contact the Public Information Office at 301-475-4200, Ext. 1340. Proceedings may be televised live and/or recorded for later broadcast on television. All content of these proceedings is subject to disclosure under the Maryland Public Information Act. Photographic and electronic audio and visual broadcasting and recording devices are used during the Commissioners of St. Mary's County.